All free Limited databases are automatically deleted after 120 days of inactivity. Do not worry, we will inform you several times before we actually do this.


When you are not satisfied with SpinOffice, or if you have found another solution, there is always the option to delete your database. Please note that deleting your database will affect all users; you do not delete your own user account, but the entire database including contacts, files, tasks and activities.


The option to delete the database can be found under menu options Administration -> CRM Preferences and then the Delete tab.



After providing some details, you can request to delete your database. We will verify your request and send you a confirmation email. You can still use SpinOffice for 30 days and you have the option to cancel the removal request during this period. Canceling your deletion request can also be done in this screen.


After 31 days we delete the database including all contacts, files, tasks and activities.