What happens to my data when I don't renew my Pro license(s)?

Modified on Thu, 25 Aug 2022 at 04:53 PM

If you decide not to continue with SpinOffice, your database will be converted to a read-only mode where you can always view / export your contacts and files. But you will not be able to add new items to the database and your email accounts are stopped.


After 120 days of not logging in your database will be deleted, unless otherwise mutually agreed.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article