What happens to your data if you stop?

If you don't renew your license, you don't lose your data straight away.

After your license expires

  • SpinOffice becomes read-only.
  • You can still view and export your contacts, emails and files.
  • You can't add new items and no longer receive new emails.

After 120 days

120 days after your last license expired, we delete your database and all your data. We'll let you know in advance. Deletion is permanent.

Keeping your data longer

Want to keep your data, for example because you'll need it later? Then take out a retention license for 3 or 5 years. Your database is then kept. Email support@spinoffice-crm.com for the options.

Tip: export your data in good time. Read Which data can you export?

Want to continue after all? Renew your license and you can get back to work straight away. Read Renewing your license

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article