After registration we keep your free Limited database in the air for at least 120 days. After that period of no log in, we will delete data relating to your account. Your email address can still be used for mailing purposes unless you have unsubscribed.


Pro accounts will not be deleted as long as at least one Pro license still active. When all Pro licenses have expired, the 120 days period of no log in as mentioned above will apply.