« Back to the SpinOffice website

Technical support?

+31 70 311 5403 or +1 (360) 209-5609

Upgrade & Renewal

What are the benefits of becoming a Pro?
Here’s all the extra stuff you’ll get in your Pro account: Unlimited number of contacts Storage up to 100.000 items Full email integration Daily backups of the database Data encryption Phone & mail support Document versioning And many multi-user features ...
Are all features and functionality available in Limited?
Not all features are available in our Limited version. Visit the Edition Comparison Chart to compare Limited & Pro.
How do I upgrade my account to Pro?
  We don’t require a credit card in advance, so you can try SpinOffice obligation-free until you have reached 50 items. Once this is amount has been reached, we ask you to upgrade to Pro. In-App payment: with your Apple account in Mac App Store for Mac PayPal for Windows PC ...
What does a Pro license cost in US dollars?
SpinOffice Pro cost $24.99 per month billed annually per user license. This USD price will automatically be shown to US users on click on the orange ‘Upgrade to Pro’ button in the right top corner of the application or in your dashboard once you've logged in.
How do I upgrade my storage?
In SpinOffice Limited version up to 50 items added manually can be stored. Mass import of contacts (Excel or Apple Contacts) and incoming emails do not count as an item.  SpinOffice Pro provides file storage up to 100.000 items. Exceeding this storage level we will calculatea price for y...
How to renew my Pro account?
The year license will not be extended automatically. You’ll have to renew it manually every year, as the Mac App Store does not support renewable subscriptions. If you’d prefer an auto-renewing subscription, just contact us and we will arrange it. For auto-renewing subscription we app...
How do I cancel my Pro account?
As mentioned in previous FAQ, your account will not be renewed automatically after a year. Thus when your license hase expired, it will instantly transform into a free Limited account as read-only and without user support. Your account and thus your data will remain accessible as long...